Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

(two week half term break)

-----------------

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

(one week half term break)

-----------------

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017

Thursday 6th July 2017

Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

(one week half term break)

(Monday 1st May Bank Holiday)

Term Dates for 2017/2018 can be found here:

Linden Academy Term Dates 2017-2018